I have traveled the world and seen many places, always photographing my travels. I put all of my pictures onto an external hard drive as I would take them. One day, I got back from a trip and my luggage was dropped, which had my external hard drive in it. It caused my drive to not power up. I was scared to lose so many priceless memories, so I got online and found Total Access, and instantly knew they were an honest company and I could trust them with my data. I sent in my external drive to them, and within 24 hours I got a call back saying that they were going to be able to retrieve my data back. I couldn’t have been happier after receiving all of my pictures back. And I took their advice on backing up; I now have two external drives for my pictures.

-Jessica Von Dieter: San Diego, California

Leave a Reply

